Staff Profiles

Please click on a photograph to read an individual profile of each member of our staff

 

 

Current Team Members

Dr Declan McCormack Mohamed Oubaha  
Prof. Declan McCormack
Academic Director
declan.mccormack@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 4778
Dr Brendan Duffy
Centre Manager
brendan.duffy@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7964
+353 (0) 87 7805142
Dr Mohamed Oubaha
Senior Research Manager
mohamed.oubaha@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7984
+353 (0) 87 6197795
Dr Annaik Genson
Senior Materials Engineer /
Consultancy Manager
annaik.genson@dit.ie
+353 (0) 1402 7945
+353 (0) 87 9637739
Hargaden  
Dr Grainne Hargaden
PI / Chemistry Lecturer
grainne.hargaden@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 4759
Dr Ann Hopper
PI / Chemistry Lecturer
ann.hopper@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 4774
Dr John Colleran
PI / Chemistry Lecturer
john.colleran@dit.ie
+353(0)1 402 4682
Dr Patricia Ennis
Health and Safety Industrial Advisor / Chemistry Lecturer
patricia.ennis@dit.ie
+353(0)1 402 4780
Paddy Kane
Paul Quinn
Senior Associate Consultant
paul.m.quinn@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7943
+353(0)872794343 
Dr Michael Whelan
Materials Engineer
michael.g.whelan@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7969
Dr Swarna Jaiswal
Research Scientist
swarna.jaiswal@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7948
Dr Paddy Kane
Research Scientist
patrick.kane@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7946
Morshed Mary O'Sullivan
Dr Muhammad Morshed
Research Scientist
Muhammad.Morshed@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7949
Dr Garrett Melia
Research Scientist
garrett.melia@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7943
 Lucie Causeret
Materials Analyst
lucie.causeret@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7947
Mary O'Sullivan
Materials Scientist
mary.osullivan@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7984
Ensar  Killian barton
Ensar Mulahmetovic
PhD Researcher
ensar.mulahmetovic@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7985
Dr Craig Hicks
PhD Researcher
craig.hicks@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7916
Killian Barton
PhD Researcher
killian.barton@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7991 
Felicia Mutuma
PhD Researcher
felicia.mutuma@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7916
Sankalp Agarwal
PhD Researcher
sankalp.agarwal@student.dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7992
Maikki Cullen
PhD Researcher
c10396531@mydit.ie
+353(0)1402 7991
Bart Wojciechowski
PhD Researcher
d07116938@mydit.ie
+353(0)1402 7989
Craig Mullen
PhD Researcher
 c09849840@mydit.ie
+353(0)1402 7928
McHugh   
Emma McHugh
PhD Researcher
c11351336@dit.ie
+353(0)1402 7929

Aishwarya Srinath
PhD Researcher
aishwarya.srinath@mydit.ie
+353(0)1402 7993

Denim Emuchay
Intern Researcher
c13316706@mydit.ie
+353(0)1402 7946
 
       
       

Previous Team Members

Dr John Colreavy
Enterprise Ireland
+353(0)17272057
Dr Yvonne Cadogan
Consultancy Manager
Mylan
Dr Suresh Pillai
Senior Lecturer
I.T. Sligo
Dr Joanna Carroll
 
Mylan
     
Swagat
Damian Synnott
Quality Specialist
Pfizer
Ashley Allen
Postgraduate Student
UCD
Dr Nigel Leyland

Dr Swagata Banerjee
Postdoctoral Researcher
UCC
      
 
Dr Hugh Hayden
Business Development Manager
UCD
Dr Niall Stobie

Life Sciences Manager


Irish Exporters Association
Aisling Kirwan
Consultant Chemist
Mason Technology

Emer Ryan
Quality Manager
DKIT 
     
 
Dr Rosaria Leyden
Research Scientist
Intel
Dr Rajath Varma
Research Scientist
Intel
Dr Darragh Ryan
Research Scientist
Intel
Dr. Nick Nolan
Research Scientist
Intel
      
     
Dr Donal Keane
Research Scientist
UCC 
Martha Hidalgo
Consultancy Manager
Germany
Martin Wyer
Materials Scientist
Intel
Luana Martins
PhD Researcher
TCD
      
       
Romain Florentin
Student
University of Upper Alsace- France
Simon Munro
Student
DIT
Romain Nicolas
Student
ESIR - France
Zelie Tournoud
Student
Phelma - France
       
   
Lucas Cardoso
Student
University Federal of Ouro Preto - Brazil
Sundeep Seesala
Student
India
Thomas Galligan
Student
DIT
Thomas Pinaud
Student
 France
       
Fagan Delphine Brun
Mickael Riou
Student
ESIR - France
 Dr Rachel Fagan
Technical Logistics Administrator
Indaver
Pritam Desale
India
Delphine Brun
Student
Spain
       
Rebecca Kent Mathide Robin    
Rebecca Kent
Student
DIT
Mathilde Robin
Student
ESIR - France